Back to results


Quarter Sessions papers


Christmas Sessions Brief for prosecution in R e x (John Ashfield, constable, by direction of the magistrates) v. William West, George Taylor, Thomas White, George Cope, Henry Goddard, Thomas Jackson, Charles Gibbins and Henry Smith for riot and assault at Stratford-upon-Avon during parliamentary election.