Back to results




The survey of the new inclosed part of Lighthorne lordship, being the lands of the Rt. Hon. George Lord Willoughby de Broke, which survey was taken anno 1721 ... The survey contains the names and areas of lands in the tenure of Mr. Tho. Mason, Wm Palmer, John Rees, Andrew Blick, Moses Tasker, Widow Townsend, Joseph Rencher, - Hunt and - Herbert. Endorsed with an addition of the several areas, making a total of 984 acres approximately.