Back to results


Appointment as Commisioner for Oaths: Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Gloucestershire and Northamptonshire


Appointment dated 12 February 1702/3 (Old style) [1703] of Hugh Clopton, esq., to be Commissioner in the counties of Warwick, Worcester, Gloucester and Northampton for the taking of oaths pursuant to an Act of Parliament, 15 February 1677.