Back to results


Appointment as Commisioner for Oaths: Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Oxfordshire, Gloucestershire and Coventry


Appointment of Hugh Clopton of Stratford-upon-Avon, esq., to be Commissioner in the counties of Warwick, Worcester, Gloucester and Oxford and the city of Coventry for the taking of oaths pursuant to an Act of Parliament, 15 February 1677.