Back to results


Appointment as Commisioner for Oaths: Warwickshire, Worcestershire, Leicestershire, Gloucestershire and Coventry


Appointment of Hugh Clopton of Stratford-upon-Avon, gent., to be Commissioner in the counties of Warwick, Worcester, Leicester and Gloucester and in the city of Coventry for the taking of oaths pursuant to an Act of Parliament, 4 November 1692.