Back to results


Abstract of Title: Binton Bridges, Binton and Welford-on-Avon


Abstract of title to Binton Bridges and land in the parishes of Binton and Welford, commencing with a conveyance, dated 30 January 1798, from Thomas Compton Silvester and wife, to John Edkins and ending with a certificate of the burial of John Mills at Welford, dated 25 November 1846. Duplicate copy: 21 folios enclosed.